Before + After: Vintage Telephone Bench

About Siobhan

“What you do speaks so loud that I cannot hear what you say.” - Ralph Waldo Emerson
This entry was posted in Blue House, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Before + After: Vintage Telephone Bench

  1. monet says:

    a lovely revamp! wherever did you find the bench?

    • Siobhan says:

      mo – farmers market many moons ago. it was a coleman cast off that he gave to me for a steal. he still makes them – perfect for kiddos!

  2. Stephanie says:

    I love that fabric! My mom has an old telephone bench gathering dust in her garage that I might have to claim as my own…

    • Siobhan says:

      Nice and bold to hide all the markings of 3 little ones! Make sure to share if you tackle your mom’s bench – I’d love to see what you come up with. Your style is so refreshing!

  3. Lovely restoration job! This is the second one I’ve seen today! Really need to get us one of these telephone bench/chair things!

Leave a Reply

