Holiday Cheer! Roundup

This week I wanted to focus on a few easy crafts that can double as decorations for both the home (perhaps for the tree, or a window dressing) and gift packaging. Here are a few that I found that are SO sweet!

For all you felt lovers…you can find the full tut here for this cutie, it would also be cute to use multiple colors on this one…

This simple paper ornament is from How About Orange.

Another classic from Curbly

Some really cute felt ornaments can be found on BHG website, including these adorable felt pinecones…

And for those of us who like to use the real thing, I found this and a few other uses of natural seasonal greens here.

What sorts of decorations are you making this year? Please share in the comments below!

About Anna (three birds jewelry)

I love spending time gardening, paper crafting, sewing, knitting, and metalsmithing. I also love all sorts of DIY projects around the home. Anything hands on is usually my cup of tea. I look forward to sharing crafts and eventually introducing you to artists.
This entry was posted in Three Birds Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Holiday Cheer! Roundup

  1. Pingback: Holiday Cheer! Roundup | ThreeBirdsJewelry

Leave a comment