Creativity

I have been overwhelmed with inspiration lately. So much so that I feel like I need some IKEA organizational unit for the corners of my mind that are exploding.

Lemme back up ….

For the last 20 weeks or so I’ve had the fantastic opportunity of being invited to bring projects that link math, science & literacy with art to several classrooms with students ages 5 – 10 years. 2-3x a week I get to spend time witnessing creativity in its most raw form. I have had so many aha! moments Oprah would be jealous.

Take a peek at what they have created lately — from Malawi inspired masks, Panamanian Rain Forests, Snowglobes & Dr. King.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Blue House Elementary Workshops

About Siobhan

β€œWhat you do speaks so loud that I cannot hear what you say.” - Ralph Waldo Emerson
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Creativity

  1. Terri Graham says:

    So cool!! I may have to steal those photo globe ideas. πŸ™‚

  2. These are fantastic! It’s nice to see a glimpse of what craftiness you’ve been up to, lady!

Leave a comment